Humanities Indicators
Facebook Twitter YouTube
Home > Advisory Committee & Project Staff
Advisory Committee & Project Staff

Project Director

Norman M. Bradburn (NORC at the University of Chicago)

Advisory Group

Jack Buckley (American Institutes for Research)

Jonathan R. Cole (Columbia University)

John Dichtl (American Association for State and Local History)

Ronald G. Ehrenberg (Cornell University)

Michael Hout (New York University)

Felice J. Levine (American Educational Research Association)

Esther Mackintosh (Federation of State Humanities Councils)

Judith Tanur (Stony Brook University)

Steve Wheatley (American Council of Learned Societies)

Project Staff

Robert B. Townsend (American Academy of Arts and Sciences)

Carolyn Fuqua (American Academy of Arts and Sciences)

Note that staff members for the project are located in the Academy's Washington Office. Mail inquiries should be addressed to:

512 C Street, NE

Washington, DC 20002

Please direct questions by phone to: (202) 266-3941